

Department Details

- Department name: Communications and Legislation Committee
- Type: Standing Committee

Meeting time:

Meeting location:

Primary contact:

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Gloria Cordero	Committee Chair	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Cynthia Kurtz	Committee Vice Chair	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Judy Abdo	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Linda Ackerman	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Dennis Erdman	Committee Member	6/21/2021	12/31/2099	
Ardy Kassakhian	Committee Member	4/12/2022	12/31/2099	
Miguel Angel Luna	Committee Member	6/1/2021	12/31/2099	
John T. Morris	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Glen Peterson	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Tracy M. Quinn	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	
Tim Smith	Committee Member	12/22/2020	12/31/2099	